Tag: Awards

What could winning do for your business? – 2018 Testimonials

The NWPAs: What could winning do for your business?

“Placefirst nominated The Welsh Streets for two NWPA’s in 2018… and ended up winning three awards!” Martin Ellerby head of new business & innovation, Placefirst 2018 Special Award, Regeneration Award and Best Affordable Housing Scheme winner   “Since winning the Community Award we have received enquiries from several community groups, who we are now working… Read more »

Entering an award is a ‘good learning curve and prompt for self-analysis’

Emma Carey - MSB

They say ‘it’s the taking part that counts’ and, if the experience of MSB Solicitors’ Emma Carey is anything to go by, it’s a phrase that certainly rings true when it comes to industry awards. Although no stranger to achieving nominations and victories, be it recognition amongst legal sector peers or within the wider business… Read more »

Search is on for the best North West property and construction accountancy firm

Best Property and Construction Accountancy Business - new category announced for 2019 award ceremony

North West accountancy firms are being urged to enter this year’s NWPAs as a new category is launched. An inaugural accolade for the ‘Best Property and Construction Accountancy Business’ will be presented at 2019’s glittering ceremony, as it celebrates a year of success across the region’s property industry. The black tie presentation will take place… Read more »

NWPAs shortlist announced: North West property sector recognised

NWPAs shortlist 2018

The shortlist for the NWPAs, sponsored by Stewart Milne Homes, has been announced. The annual event, taking place on 11 October, will celebrate a year of success across the property industry when it’s held at Liverpool Metropolitan Cathedral’s Lutyens Crypt. Broadcaster Simon ‘Rossie’ Ross, who has been on the airwaves for over 25 years, will host… Read more »

The NWPAs 2017: Winners announced

NWPAs 2017 winners announced

The winners of the NWPAs 2017 were announced last night (Thursday 19 October) during a glamorous ceremony at Lutyens Crypt. The NWPAs welcomed 300 guests to its annual awards ceremony, which celebrates year of residential and commercial property success across 11 categories. During the circus themed evening, acrobats, magicians and a three-piece band delighted guests,… Read more »